top of page
Prosci's Change Management Certification for All ACMP Members
Prosci's Change Management Certification for All ACMP Members

Tue, Mar 05

|

Virtual Instructor Led

Prosci's Change Management Certification for All ACMP Members

Put your ACMP membership to good use and complete this discounted certification offering by Prosci.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 05, 2024, 7:00 AM PST – Mar 07, 2024, 2:00 PM PST

Virtual Instructor Led

About the event

The schedule below indicates the time you will be required to be live online. Please note that there will be 8 hours of dedicated class time on Day 1 and Day 2 and 7 hours on Day 3, all with frequent breaks throughout the session.  In addition to the live program time, there will be homework assignments that must be completed independently by each learner. Please estimate roughly 1 hour of additional self-study on Days 1 and 2.

Tuesday/Wednesday:

  • 7:00am – 3:00pm Pacific
  • 8:00am – 4:00pm Mountain
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm Central
  • 10:00am – 6:00pm Eastern

Thursday:

  • 7:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
  • 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain
  • 9:00am – 4:00pm Central
  • 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern

Share this event

  • LinkedIn
  • X
bottom of page